Testimonials

People are saying good things...

TESTIMONIALS2022-06-02T20:28:05+00:00

Want to know what people are saying about us?

Here are a few of the stories behind the wonderful people we are privileged to work with.

EXCELLENT
68 reviews on
Jordan Hopper
Jordan Hopper
2021-01-18
MPMB has helped me all across the board!! From loop holes with insurance, verbiage when speaking with patients educating them on upgrades, and the little details that build up to the bigger picture. My office has and is continuing to grow! Tracy is so quick replying to my emails and, not to mention, is just the sweetest! I can really feel they care! Just consider this review a 6 out of 5 stars!
Read more
Kari Mann
Kari Mann
2020-10-28
I cannot recommend MPMB Enough. This is a paradigm shift for the industry. I have been working with MPMB for a year and a half and it has totally revolutionized the way I run my business. With the tools I learned I have the freedom to practice the elevated high quality dentistry I want for my patients while being able to work with them and their insurance benefits to maximize and improve their treatment. Our patients love the transparency we provide in our treatment planning and the choices they are given in controlling their care. Rob and Tracy are fantastic to work with. Where is will you find people willing to educate you with a guarantee against what you pay? That says volumes.
Read more
David White
David White
2020-08-29
My Practice My Business is hands down the best training I've had that has directly effected my office. The training we had we were able to start implementing right away. Dr. Rob and Tracy are so personable and willing to help you out in anyway. I had heard about the Clinical Business of Dentistry Training over a year before we took the course. I had my doubts and was skeptical of the training, but once we were trained we found out there was a better way to do dentistry. It made doing dentistry fun again. I have waited to give a review because I wanted to see the true effects of it. We are now 8-9 months out from the training and we have nearly doubled our practice. I am a small office with only 2 ops and we made up the cost of the training in 3 months. I believe that every dentist should take this training. It not only benefits your practice but dentistry as a whole.
Read more
Kelli Orchard
Kelli Orchard
2020-08-29
Great course to learn how to be a better clinician and be more profitable for the practice!
Read more
Lisa Martinez
Lisa Martinez
2020-08-28
They were very informative and answered all our questions. When we had confusion they came into our office and personally helped us! Pts are more likely to accept SRPs and upgrades and they help you set up a dialogue to really connect with pts.
Read more
Nielson Ashton
Nielson Ashton
2020-08-28
These guys are the bomb dot com! I can't say how much this program and class has helped us. We are so grateful for Dr Rob and Tracey's tenacity and perseverance in developing this program! Carry on!
Read more
Can Full of Drawings
Can Full of Drawings
2020-08-28
My Practice My Business a sido una de las mejores experiencias que eh tenido. Todo el equipo de ellos son exelentes, en especial Tracy y el doctor Thorup. Me an ensenado sobre como trabajar con aseguranzas y servicio al cliente. La forma que ensenan es la mejor porque siempre hay risas y chistes no es aburrido. Te hacen sentir como que eres parte de su equipo y te ensenan lo mejor. Muchas gracias Tracy Y Dr. Thorup por tomar el tiempo y ensenarme lo mejor. Enverdad fue una experiensa muy agradable.
Read more
Laura Fisher
Laura Fisher
2020-08-28
MPMB is AMAZING! They really know their stuff, and how to teach dental teams to make a profit doing the dentistry we do daily. What to charge for, and how to think differently about how to approach the business side of dentistry. Hightly recommend this course!! Tracy and Rob do a fantastic job!!
Read more
Jaclyn Gifford
Jaclyn Gifford
2020-08-28
I was very hesitant about implementing MPMB in our office, BUT I have done a few SRPs using the advice given and at the patients 6 week follow up, I saw a HUGE improvement in their pocket depths and bleeding areas. I’m excited to keep this up and give my patients the help they deserve!
Read more
Tricia Gunnerson
Tricia Gunnerson
2020-08-28
Everything My Practice My Business does is first class! Whether it's a live small training, a huge live event, one on one help, books, content, etc., it's world class service and information. Dr. Rob and Tracy understand the business aspects and quality and customer service needed to be a great dental practice!
Read more
CLICK HERE FOR MORE REVIEWS

To Learn More About What We Teach, Contact Us And We’ll Reach Out To You!